Remove User Access
Remove a user's access to Retain by deactivating their account.
In the Settings menu, select Users.
Scroll to the user's name, or search for it.
On the far right, click the box with the down arrow.
Select Deactivate. This immediately removes the user's access to Retain.
To give someone access, see Add a User.